Gratitude Production 101 Day Two

gratitude production 101 Today is day two of Gratitude Production 101, today’s blog comes from Terry Porter, who has some great insights, and wonderful blog in general. Please hop over to his blog and take a look around. Let him know you were there by leaving a comment. Below is a little preview –

Thanksgiving & Gratitude

I really do like WINTER; but as I look out my window on this mid-November day and see all the snow and realize it will be here for the next 5-6 months I can get a little down.  Like I said, I do like WINTER, just not this much.  So what’s a guy to do instead of getting cabin fever?
Read the rest of this blog here.
Leave a Reply

