Before and After

I went to bed last night with these projects swirling around my head. So instead of my normal quiet Saturday morning of knitting and a cup of coffee, I grabbed my coffee cup and headed out to the shed. This is what I ended up with –

The chair before –

After –

Just a can of red spray paint made this spot a little brighter.

Before – odds and ends of unused clear glass –

After – Garden light catchers –

Before – an old thrift store lamp and an old light fixture –

After – a birdbath – solar light added also –

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

