First Mother’s Day since . . .

I am having such mixed feelings about tomorrow. I am missing Jason a lot. I will miss his big hug tomorrow. There is a hole in my heart that will be there forever. It is healing, it is not raw but it is scaring over. But it is a hole none the less. I continue to not only believe but know that God is good all the time, and that Jason is right where God planned him to be from the beginning of time.

The exciting part is that I get to spend the day with Chelsey, driving wherever the car takes us. I am sure the coast will be a stop. I am so proud of her, she has grown into an amazing woman. God has great things for her!

I know on this, I am a blessed momma. God gave me 2 amazing children that became amazing adults.

My cup runneth over.

 

Leave a Reply

