feeling normal and root canal

I am not sure when it happened, it was kinda like a light switch with a dimmer control.

But I came to the realization that I feel more like me. Not so dark and burdened down.

Lighter is the word that comes to me.

Like the beginning of spring emerging from a dark winter. The hope felt, is that summer is within site.

Yesterday was my 5th and final root canal – this one kicked my “you know what”. Every one before has made me sick but this one – wow.

This is my pre-root canal knitting to help calm my nerves.

This is my post root canal recovery knitting. It just calms me.

Leave a Reply

