A few pics from the week

So I was thinking about my last post, and decided I really needed to find at least one photo worthy of posting. To my surprise I found a few that were not horrible. I think part of my problem, (besides work being so tough), is that we have not had spring yet. It is May 30th and I am sitting here in winter clothes. I am so ready for it to be sunny and warm. I am ready to be out in the garden, with my hands in the soil.

I am also finding that knitting, photography and everyday life are fighting for my time. So something takes a back seat – it is a struggle every day as to what wins, and that means there is always a loser. This week, knitting won.

So here are a few from the last week –

So Happy Memorial Day everyone, don’t forget to stop and pray for our military that are serving for us.

2 thoughts on “A few pics from the week”

Leave a Reply

