I love where I live

Thursday morning was a beautiful morning – low lying fog with the morning sun painting it slightly pink. It was beautiful. I could have spent a lot of time taking pictures but I only had a few minutes to capture a few on my way to work.

I took this from the middle of our road looking east.

This barn is on a road we don’t normally drive to work but some mornings that I drive in by myself I take this road. I love this barn. In the next picture you will notice tons of black specks, these are birds leaving the barn. It was pretty cool to watch.

Later that afternoon as turned onto our road I spotted the crop duster. I have been wanting to get pictures of this for a long time, but he usually dusted while I am working. He flew right over the top of our house a couple times.

On the way to Florence for the weekend we spotted this old abandoned cabin along side one of the back roads –

It was a great picture taking day!

2 thoughts on “I love where I live”

Leave a Reply

