Fly – Sunday Creative

Caught this today along the Oregon coast. These little birds were moving so fast I almost missed it entirely. I am not sure what type they are but they have such beautiful colors. This capture almost makes up for the bald eagle pair that I missed yesterday evening.

(Added 2 days after the above)
Caught this osprey at the same beach as the eagle only 2 days later, I did get one usable picture of the eagle, not as clear as I would have liked but recognizable.

2 thoughts on “Fly – Sunday Creative”

Leave a Reply

