Tim turns 50 Monday –

The love of my life turns 50 on Monday, so we are heading over to the coast for a couple of nights. I am so looking forward to it. I love getting away especially with Tim. we have so much fun together. I can hardly wait for him to wake up so we can get started. 🙂

 

One thought on “Tim turns 50 Monday –”

  1. Hi..
    My name is Tom Shumard , I saw your Photo on One Daily Shot, and would like to invite you to join my Photography Forum. I have also been a winner at ODS and won the Month of Oct. 2010″

    Our Forum is geared for constructive, respectful critique of posted Photos, so we can all learn from each others opinions. We cover every Genre of Photography, all in separate rooms by category..and have a very talented staff of Moderators..
    I hope you will follow this Link, and come as a Guest, JUST, check us out, and hopefully become a Member… Membership is Absolutely Free! ..

    http://photographyatnewenglandmoments.com/index.php

    If the link will not work for you , for some reason?? Just type in your Browser; Photography At New England Moments Forum

    Come See us and Join In!

    New England Moments/ Tom

Leave a Reply

