A Long Time

 

Wow!  It has been over a month since I posted, time flies as they say. I have not been doing much photography lately. I went in for Topaz surgery in my right elbow the beginning of November. I was kinda hoping for instant healing, well, not so much. It felt really good right at first and I was sure it had worked. Then I started using it more and, well, it is as painful as before. I see the Dr. on Wed., hopefully he will tell me it just needs more time. I do not really want any more surgery, but I do want to try all that is available to me to get my arm back to normal.

Anyway, i have started taking pictures again – slow but sure. I have missed my camera, and the photo editing. I am going to try to get back into the POTD again. (And keep up with the blog a little better – the title is Sporadic 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

