Macro Friday and POTD 9 – 3

These are a few pictures I took at work. I work with an interesting mix of creativity and just plain old hard and boring line work. I supervise a great group of people, that run the gamut of creating the work to the ones who assemble the work. I work for the State Printing Department here in Oregon. On the assembly side of the process there is still all this “un-computerized” machinery. I enjoy the mix of work and the challenge. I took several but chose the last one to use for my Friday Macro’s first entry.

This is the one I choose for the vote – they are screw fasteners when staples will not work. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Macro Friday and POTD 9 – 3”

  1. I love all these shots!! Great images!! The coiled wire shot is really beautiful.

    I just found your blog for the first time and look forward to seeing more in the future! Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

