State Fair – POTD 9 – 2

Tim & I went to the State Fair tonight, with two things in mind. One was to meet up with my kids, Jason & Chelsey, and then to see the two photos I had on display. I had entered 4 for consideration and two made it, considering it was my first time I think 50% was pretty good.One thing I did learn by looking at the photos is that I need to submit bigger and more colorful photos next year.

Any way, we had a great time walking around and visiting with the kids. We had not been to the fair in years. I, of course had to stop to get a few pictures. I love that my husband is so understanding of my need to take pictures of almost everything. šŸ™‚

I fiddled a bit with these pics in Light Room, kinda like the effects.

And yippee – tomorrow is Friday!

One thought on “State Fair – POTD 9 – 2”

Leave a Reply

